top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

My Current Listens

Hey everyone! It's that time again, time to hear some more of my favorite songs. I usually get new music by asking my friends what they’ve been listening to or by listening to songs on their playlists. I use both Amazon Music and Spotify for music; I like Amazon music because the music is synced to my Alexa so I can tell her what to play easily, and I like Spotify because my friends and I can share playlists with one another. This playlist will be up on our YouTube channel in the next few days, along with the other playlists shared on the blog. I put fewer songs on this playlist because I still really enjoy the songs from previous playlists, so I haven’t been listening to a ton of new music.


  1. Remember This by Jonas Brothers

  2. Use Somebody by Kings of Leon

  3. deja vu by Olivia Rodrigo

  4. exile [feat. Bon Iver] by Taylor Swift

  5. No Time for Tears by Little Mix

  6. Someone To You by BANNERS

  7. Getaway Car by Taylor Swift


43 views1 comment

1 Comment


Nayeli
Nayeli
Aug 05, 2021

love these songs Kasey!

Like
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page