top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

my favorite apps

Hey, today I'm going to be sharing my favorite apps with you all. you should download them and check them out. enjoy.


overdrive

-Overdrive is an app where I listen to my audiobooks, I check out my book from a public library where I'm from and I'm able to get them on my kindle and my phone. It's really nice because I love to read.


facetime

-I love FaceTime, it's where I can talk to my family and friends. I prefer calling rather than texting because I'm able to see people's faces.


netflix

-Netflix is where I watch all my favorite movies and tv shows, you do have to pay for a subscription but it's definitely worth it.


white noise

-white noise is an app I use at night when I'm going to sleep. It has different sounds you can use but my favorite one is the heavy rain pouring sound.


YNAB

-YNAB is how I organize all my money and keep track of it all. I'm pretty sure you also have to pay for this one but I'm not totally sure. It's really good for logging your payments and organizing.



well, that's all I have for today. be sure to email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions or drop them in the chatbox below.


catch you on the flip side,

indiana🧸

29 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page