top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My Favorite Bible Passage

Today, I'm sharing with you all a bible passage, It's one of my favorites and it shows me how much God loves me. Even when it feels like my world is falling beneath my feet this passage is here and it shows me God's unbreakable love for me.

Isaiah 43:1-7

But now thus says the Lord,

he who created you, O Jacob,

he who formed you, O Israel:

“Fear not, for I have redeemed you;

I have called you by name, you are mine.

When you pass through the waters, I will be with you;

and through the rivers, they shall not overwhelm you;

when you walk through fire you shall not be burned,

and the flame shall not consume you.

For I am the Lord your God,

the Holy One of Israel, your Savior.

I give Egypt as your ransom,

Cush and Seba in exchange for you.

Because you are precious in my eyes,

and honored, and I love you,

I give men in return for you,

peoples in exchange for your life.

Fear not, for I am with you;

I will bring your offspring from the east,

and from the west I will gather you.

I will say to the north, Give up,

and to the south, Do not withhold;

bring my sons from afar

and my daughters from the end of the earth,

everyone who is called by my name,

whom I created for my glory,

whom I formed and made.”


I highlighted verse four, God thinks that I am precious in His eyes. Me? That's crazy, I cannot fathom how much God loves me. I fall short and sin all the time yet God never stops loving me and you. He's always here, with arms wide open waiting for me to come back home to him.


-Indiana

7 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page