top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

My Favorite Bible Verses

Hey everyone! As you can tell from the title of this article, I'm sharing some of my favorite Bible verses with you. These verses encourage me, point me in the right direction, and reinforce my faith. These are all in the NIV translation.

Romans 8:38-39

"For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord."


John 10:10

"The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full."


1 Corinthians 16:14

"Do everything in love."


1 John 4:4

"You, dear children, are from God and have overcome them, because the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world."


James 1:2-3

"Consider it pure joy, my brothers and sisters, whenever you face trials of many kinds, because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance."


Matthew 6:34

"Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own."


2 Corinthians 12:9-10

"But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong."


Galatians 6:10

"Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all people, especially to those who belong to the family of believers."



Kasey :)

10 views0 comments

コメント


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page