top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

My Favorite Books in 2020

Hey everyone! This is my last individual post for 2020, and it is so crazy that 2020 is almost over! I love reading and I've had plenty of time to read this year, so I ended up reading some pretty good books this year (though not all of them were published this year). I'm sharing some of my favorites with you, and you should definitely check them out.

- The Unwanteds series (fantasy) by Lisa McMann

- The Star of Kazan (historical fiction) by Eva Ibbotson

- Mr. Terupt series (realistic fiction) by Rob Buyea

- The Downstairs Girl (historical fiction) by Stacey Lee

- Renegades trilogy (dystopian/science fiction) by Marissa Meyer

- Legend trilogy (dystopian) by Marie Lu

- Michael Vey series (science fiction) by Richard Paul Evans

- Don't Ask Me Where I'm From (realistic fiction) by Jennifer De Leon

- Yes No Maybe So (realistic fiction) by Aisha Saeed and Becky Albertalli


I tried to put the books in a general order of appropriateness: the books at the beginning are middle grade, the books in the middle are in the middle of the two, and the books at the end are YA, as those are the genres where I read. You can always search up a book if you want another opinion on it. I hope this helps you find some good books to read, as these were some of my favorite books I read in 2020. Email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions or anything else for us!


Kasey ✨

31 views0 comments

Comentários


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page