top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

My Favorite Podcasts

Hey everyone! I have grown to like podcasts more and more, and these are some of my favorites. I listen to my podcasts on Apple Podcasts; I've included links to all of these on Spotify (the website on the last one).

A TCK Wonder (Apple Podcasts, Overcast, Spotify, Google Podcasts)

This is my #1 favorite podcast! A TCK Wonder is run by one of our writers, Heather, and her friend Avery. They recently released the first episode from Season 2 of A TCK Wonder, so go check that out! A TCK Wonder's podcast episodes are a They also have a blog that you can reach here!


I'm Good, Wbu with Brooke Eller

This podcast is about faith, friendships, and mental health, and I really like it! The host, Brooke, is a 17-year-old Christian, and I love her personality. Her podcast is new, and I haven't listened to it a ton, but I am looking forward to listening to it more!


Made for This with Jennie Allen

I first listened to this podcast when we were about to move countries. I remember sitting in a taxi with my mom and sister on the way home from the airport; I think we were returning from a quick visit to our new country to look at the school and look for a house about a month or two before we moved there. We listened to Season 1, Episode 2, where Jennie talks with her daughter Kate about making new friends. That is still my favorite episode to this day, but all of her podcast episodes are very encouraging. She posts two podcast episodes a week in a season- one teaching and one interview. Her podcast greatly helps me in my faith and answers some questions of mine.


Aliana is actually the one who introduced me to this podcast. It is run by the sisters who run their YouTube channel by the same name, Ashley and Taylor (plus their mama). They discuss different faith-related topics, and I'm very encouraged after listening to their podcasts.


I hope that if you like podcasts, you definitely check out at least one of these! Email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any questions or suggestions for The TCK Times! Kasey 🌵

46 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page