top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

My favorite YouTubers & Podcasts!

Hey friends! I wanted to share some of my favorite online entertainment with you guys. I hope this helps you find some good YouTube channels and podcasts to follow. Hope you check some of these out!

I'm going to start with my favorite YouTubers. It can be hard to find entertaining YouTubers that don't cuss & that are clean. I personally watch Christian YouTubers, because those tend to be the ones I enjoy most since I'm not worried about watching them. These all vary from daily vlogs to workouts and even Bible studies! :)


Y O U T U B E R S :


Coffee and Bible Time - This YouTube channel is run by two sisters, Ashley and Taylor, and their mom. They use it as their ministry. I love their videos! They upload videos like Bible studies (In-Depth Study ONE Verse with Me! - Exodus 32:1, E.A.S.Y. Bible Study - Finding REST. Matthew 11:28-30), How-To videos (How I Pray Through My Prayer Journal, How to study the Bible Exegetically, How I pray through the PSALMS), honest videos (GOD ANSWERS PRAYER, SOME PEOPLE HAVE STILL NOT HEARD, God's not finished with you yet), and so many more! I really love how they share their faith and how they always encourage the person watching in their walk of faith. Watching their channel has grown my relationship with God so much. They also have a second channel called Coffee Girls, where they upload vlogs! I hope you will check them out. They are DEFINITELY my favorite YouTubers!


Jaclyn Brooke - Jaclyn uploads videos such as morning routines, clothing hauls, and many daily vlogs. What I like about her channel is that she incorporates God into her mundane life and shares that in her videos. She's actually engaged right now and has been documenting the process she's been going through with wedding planning in her videos too.


Cambria Joy - Cambria is so encouraging and I love watching her videos. She is so fun. She adds scripture into each video and speaks openly about Christ. She uploads videos from Transforming Your Morning, Workouts, and daily vlogs. I really enjoy her vlogs, because she puts a little twist on them. (You'll have to watch one to find out what I mean :)


Chloe J. Roy - Chloe uploads daily vlogs and other varying videos, like waking up at 5 am for a week, Bible studies, and worship leading q&a. She is also a worship leader at her church. I enjoy watching her because she shows REAL life and doesn't try to hide her flaws. She knows she's not perfect and makes sure her viewers know that we aren't complete without Christ.


(I can't fit all of the YouTubers I want to in this article, but some other channels I enjoy are Kaci Nicole, MissKatie, Celest Rayanne, made with purpose, Emma Mae Jenkins, FarAwayDistance.)


Moving onto podcasts. I have not been listening to podcasts for too long, but I have found a few that I do really enjoy and that encourage me! Hope you all enjoy them as much as I do.


P O D C A S T S :


Coffee and Bible Time's Podcast - They talk about topics like memorizing scripture, Quiet time burnout, body image, and so many other great topics.


A TCK Wonder - Of course I had to add this! Heather (who is one of the writers on this blog) and Avery started this blog together, unfortunately Avery had to leave the podcast recently. Heather is still continuing it though and I love all the episodes posted so far! They talk about so many things TCK's have to go through and it is so nice to listen to. You should totally go give it a listen!


Have You Heard? with Emma Mae Jenkins - Emma speaks so much truth and is such a light. She has so much joy that could only be from the Lord. She talks about topics such as Humility & Confidence, Spending Time in God's Word, Worry, and even Procrastination. She always shares scripture and encourages so well. Definitely love this one.


Well, that's all I have for this article. I hope that you found some YouTube channels and podcasts that you can be encouraged and hear truth from. If you have any questions, please email us at tcktimes@gmail.com. God loves you so much and He wants you to have a relationship with Him. He is a personal God and wants you to talk to Him. He’s waiting for you and is ready to welcome you. Remember, you are God’s creation, made in His image by His own hands! Please take at least 10 minutes to spend time with Him today. Have an amazing and beautiful day & don’t forget to look for the simple joys God gives you today! ❤️


~ Aliana 🦋

45 views3 comments

3 Comments


Heather Swanson
Heather Swanson
Apr 23, 2021

Thanks for the shoutout!!!

Like

Unknown member
Apr 22, 2021

Those sound great!

Like
Aliana
Aliana
Apr 22, 2021
Replying to

They really are! you should check them out! :))

Like
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page