top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

My Praise Playlist

Hey everyone! Today I'm sharing some of my favorite praise/worship songs. There are only 10 songs in this article, but I have plenty of others that I listen to, these are just a few of my favorites. Go listen to these songs and use music to praise God!

  1. Peace Be Still- The Belonging Co featuring Lauren Daigle

  2. Who You Say I am- Hillsong Worship

  3. This We Know- Vertical Worship

  4. Great Things- Phil Wickham

  5. Glorious Day- Passion ft Kristian Stanfill

  6. O Praise The Name (Anástasis)- Hillsong Worship

  7. Scars- I AM THEY

  8. Surrounded (Fight My Battles)- Michael W. Smith

  9. Yes I Will- Vertical Worship

  10. Anchor- Skillet

22 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page