top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

✰my school morning routine✰

Hey, Indiana here, Today I'm going to be walking you through my school morning routine, let's jump into it!

7:30 AM

My alarm goes off at 7:30 but I tend to snooze it sometimes hehe, but for the most part, I get up. After I get up I go to the bathroom and take out my retainer, and use the bathroom. Then I'll jump into the shower!

8:00 AM

After my shower, I immediately do my hair and my skincare! I plan on writing an article about my haircare and skincare routine soon, so, be on the lookout for that. After my shower, I like to sit on the front porch and journal and read my Bible.

8:15 AM

Breakfast time! What I eat really depends, sometimes I'll eat some oatmeal, cereal, an egg sandwich, or a smoothie. But my favorite is cereal:)


8:30 AM

Some days I like to go to Dunkin and get a coffee because it's so close to our house so today I went and got a Charli which is cold brew with whole milk and a caramel swirl. It's delish!


9:00 AM

School time: I'm not a fan of school I must say but if I want to get anywhere in the world schools where it's at ;) I do the Pomodoro method where I work for 25 minutes and rest for 5-10 minutes. It's nice because I'm not working for so much time and I can take breaks.



Alright guys that's all I have for today's post, I would like to do an Afternoon Routine soon, so y'all can see what I do after school too! I hope y'all enjoyed this article be sure to heart our articles and if you have any questions be sure to email us at tcktimes@gmail.com


Indiana 🧸

14 views0 comments

Commentaires


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page