top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's picture

My Top 10 Books!

Hey guys,

Today I will be sharing my top 10 books/book series with you! (These are in no particular order)

Enjoy!


  1. Hunger Games- A dystopian trilogy by Suzanne Collins; I just love how exciting and well-written the series is. It is also a film series.

  2. The Lord of the Rings- A famous high fantasy trilogy by J.R.R. Tolkien; I absolutely love fantasy and so this book struck a chord with me. I love the story and the morals behind it. This is a film trilogy.

  3. The Grisha- A fantasy trilogy by Leigh Bardugo, this one is very different from the other 2 trilogies so far; it has a very different world dynamic and is very exciting. This is now a Netflix TV series.

  4. Dragons in our Midst- A fantasy series by Bryan Davis about Billy and Bonnie. Great series; love it!

  5. The Lineage of Grace- This is a historical story by Francine Rivers about the line that Jesus came from and focused on some women's stories; I love it because it's very moving and inspirational.

  6. Spellbreaker- This duology is based in fantasy London in the Victorian time period. The book is by Charlie. N. Holmberg. I love this book, with the magic and all.

  7. Scythe- This takes place in a dystopian world where you live forever unless you are reaped. It's a trilogy by Neal Shusterman.

  8. To Kill a Mockingbird- This is a very old classic by Harper Lee. I love this book because the story is quite relaxed but I just loved the writing and the story. This is also now a film.

  9. Everything, Everything- A teen romance story by Nichola Yoon that I love because it is basically about someone finding out about love and the rest of the world. This is also a film now.

  10. Artemis Fowl- An 8 book fantasy series by Eoin Colfer about a young criminal mastermind and his companions. It's a good story; I love it. There is a Disney+ film adaption now, but I do not think it's very good, and wouldn't recommend the film

I hope you got some ideas of what to read!

Have a great week!

God bless,

Christina

32 views0 comments

Kommentare


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page