top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

November 19th!!!

Ok, ok! I know the title is weird, but this day is very special! It’s my 13th birthday! So these are some things I would like to do as a new teenager! It's pretty much my ‘teenage bucket list’! These are all things I want to do before I graduate high school! Enjoy!

1) Go 48 hours without the Internet

2) Drastically redo my room!!!

3) Sleep under the stars

4) Finish a mud-run

5) Take a road trip with friends

6) Have at least 3 all-nighters

7) Get a car!!! 8) Change my hair up

9) Have an all-night movie marathon with friends!

10) Go camping with friends!


Hope you enjoyed! -Heather🏀

Note: Heather's birthday is published here with the complete permission of her and her parents.

Tags:

30 views0 comments

Комментарии


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page