top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

The Best Spaghetti Recipe


Hey everyone! So last year, my family and I were able to go on a trip to - of all places - the Maldives. It was such a beautiful place with the best food. I'm a major pasta lover, and the spaghetti that the chef made was the best I had ever eaten. I recreated the recipe, so here it is!


Ingredients:

3 onions

2 oz. mushrooms

1 tsp garlic paste

5 of 200 gram tomato puree boxes

1/2 tsp chili flakes

4-5 Domino's oregano packets

Noodles

Ground chicken




Prep the onions and mushrooms. For the sauce, mix the tomato puree packets, chili flakes, oregano, and garlic paste. Cook the meat and set it aside. Brown the finely chopped onions and once brown, add the mushrooms and let brown. Pour in the sauce and let it boil. Mix in the meat and then combine the cooked noodles and sauce into one pot.

12 views0 comments

Commenti


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page