top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Things I've been into lately

Hey, today I'm going to be sharing some things I've been into lately. I'll be sure to link it so if you like it too then you can get it.


BlissLights Sky Lite

This thing is super dope, it projects stars on your ceiling. I use it every night when I'm going to sleep. There are three buttons you can press, the top one turns it off and on + you can pick if you want stars or just the night sky. The middle button turns off and on the rotation, and the bottom button adjusts the brightness. This is such a good Christmas wishlist idea too, you can get it here.


Licorice - jet black nail polish & nail color - Essie

Recently I've been really into painting my nails black, and I love this color; it definitely gives off a mysterious vibe which I love so much. You can get it here.


The Ballad of the Songbirds and Snakes - Suzanne Collins

This is the Hunger Games prequel, but if you've never read the Hunger Games before I recommend reading those before you read this one. You can get it here.


CeraVe products

I love CeraVe, they are my favorite skincare brand. I'm going to link all my favorite products below. :)


CeraVe Hydrating Micellar Water: here

CeraVe Daily Moisturizing Lotion: here

CeraVe Hydrating Cream-to-Foam Cleanser: here

CeraVe Renewing SA Cleanser: here



Okay, that's all I have for today. I hope you enjoyed this article and will get some of these things for yourself. If you'd like another article like this, let us know at tcktimes@gmail.com.


xo, Indiana 🧸

Tags:

21 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page