top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

things that make me happy in a way.

Today I'm going to be sharing somethings that make me happy. It's good to do things that make you happy whether it's something like baking or just laying on your bed. Here are some things that make me happy.


listening to music: Music is one of my favorite things, it makes me really happy and free. Three of my favorite songs right now are:

-CLOUDS by NF

-I need you by M83

-I Think I Love You by Tenacious D


reading: Man let me tell you, I love to read. I think it's the best thing ever. Falling in love with a fictional character, well don't get me started haha. I love dystopian novels and thriller/horror books.


calling my best friend: I love talking to my best friend, we always have the best time whether it's a serious conversation or something random. We always have a good time. I hope you have a friend like this :)


writing: I really enjoy writing, whether it's writing a book or journaling. It's really relaxing to me.


That's all I have for today.


always,

indiana

Tags:

17 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page