top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

what i like most in a friend

Today I’m going to be sharing some things that I like most about a friend, whether it’s personality traits or how I’m treated. I’m going to be sharing what I like most.

when we can laugh together

Having a friend can be many things, but laughing with them is one of my favorites. It makes us closer, and most of the time we laugh about random things that we never even thought about before. I also love when you're explaining a funny memory and having a weird voice to go with it, it’s always fun to laugh with a friend.

when we can both be on our phones and it not be awkward

I love it when I can be on my phone and my friend can be on her phone and it’s not awkward at all. We’re able to do random stuff on our phones and not have to feel weird and have an awkward silence that just lingers.


when the other person can give you space when you’re upset or hurt

I’m really appreciative of when a friend is willing to give space to the other friend if they are hurting, I think it’s a level of maturity on their part. If they been hurt by them and they know what they did and are willing to give them space and think about what happened and think about their own actions and are giving them time to think and breathe. They will reach back out to the person who hurt them and being able to talk over it without being mad or upset and be able to talk and forgive the other person.


when you can trust one another and be able to share your feelings

It’s always good to have someone to talk to and trust. to be able to be open about your life and what you’re going through. I really like this about my friend, and I hope you have a person in your life like this too.


-indiana🧸

21 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page