top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

What's on my iPhone

Today, I'm going to be sharing what's on my iPhone iOS 14 edition. If you didn't know, for us iPhone users the new update came out a few months ago and I wanted to share mine. I'm not going to share all the apps on my phone, but I'll be sharing my favorite ones.


I won't be sharing my lock screen because it has a photo of my face on it and we're not allowed to share faces here for safety reasons. For anyone wondering, it's a photo of my brother and me.


My wallpaper is a photo of an old-timey building. On the first page, I have eight apps in total and two widgets. The widget on the top is a black and white photo of an angel and the second one is a quote from one of my favorite books called The Book Thief.


These are the apps that I use often but the ones on the bottom are definitely the ones I use most frequently, but I do use Messages and Instagram too.


I really like the app Likewise. It gives recommendations for movies, shows, books, and etc. It's beneficial, and I really like it.


On the dock (bottom), there are four apps, and they are the apps that I use the most. Music is my life so of course, it's going to be easy to find.



My page also has eight apps but has three widgets. The top right widget is a photo of Heath Ledger, and he is my favorite actor. The middle one is just two people on a skateboard because I love skateboarding. And the bottom left one is a newspaper that says "I have a dream" which was the speech Martin Luther King Jr. spoke in Washington D.C.


I use Teams and Outlook for school to talk to my teachers. My favorite apps on this page are Signal, Youtube, and Notion. Signal is a secure messaging app, YouTube is what I watch my favorite YouTubers on, and Notion is how I plan my school and life. I would love to make an article explaining how I plan my school week and my life. Let me know in the comments if you would like to see that.



For my third page, I have more apps and two widgets. The top widget is the world clock and the bottom one is the moon each night.


Xe is a currency converter, which is really helpful where I live. Because, where I'm from we use USD but since I live overseas the currency is different so I need to convert it when I'm buying things.


OverDrive is an app that I use to listen to audiobooks, I prefer reading but I get pretty car sick in the car and listening is better for me in the car.


Colourtone is an app I use to edit my photos, but I sometimes just use the photo app as well.







For my final page, I have three widgets and 8 apps. This is more of my "gaming" page where I have all my games. The widget at the top is an outline drawing of the movie Little Women, I really love this movie but it's so sad :( The middle one is a pintresty photo, that I edited to be black and white. The bottom one is just a simple quote that says "what a plot twist you were."


Roblox is a fun gaming app that I like, you can play so many different games. I prefer to play on my laptop but I have it on here to play too.


Minecraft is also fun, you can play with your friends and build different worlds which are really fun. It's a super fun way to be creative!




That's all I have for today, I hope you enjoyed it.


-Indiana🧸

18 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page