top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Worship Music!

Hello everyone! I know that I wrote a post with some worship song recommendations at the beginning of the summer, but I learned tons of new worship songs this summer, and I'd love to share them with you so that you can listen to them too. I love listening to worship songs while I clean my room or do chores because they keep my focus on God and keep me in a good mindset.

My mouth is filled with your praise, declaring your splendor all day long.

Psalm 71:8



- Graves Into Gardens (Live) by Elevation Worship and Brandon Lake

Favorite Lines: 'Cause the God of the mountain

Is the God of the valley


- Egypt (Live) by Bethel Music and Cory Asbury

Favorite Lines: You have led me through the deep

Hallelujah


- The Father's House - Acoustic by Cory Asbury

Favorite Lines: Check your shame at the door

'Cause it ain't welcome anymore

AND

Prodigals come home

The helpless find hope

Love is on the move

When the Father's in the room


- Homecoming (Live) by Bethel Music

Favorite Lines: I see bright crimson robes draped over the ashes

A wide open tomb where there should be a casket

The children are singing and dancing and laughing


- Son of Suffering (Live) by Passion

Favorite Lines: Your blood still speaking

Your love still reaching


- Jireh by Elevation Worship and Maverick City Music

Favorite Lines: And I will be content in every circumstance You are Jireh, You are enough


- Gratitude by I AM THEY

Favorite Lines: But every song must end And You never do


- So Will I (100 Billion X) by Hillsong UNITED

Favorite Line: if You gave Your life to love them so will I


- Available (Live) by Elevation Worship

Favorite Lines: Narrow as the road may seem

I'll follow where Your spirit leads

AND

For the one who gave me life

Nothing is a sacrifice


- Pour Me Out (Live) by Brandon Lake

Favorite Lines: Make me a vessel of Your peace

Where there is war let fighting cease

All that divides us, come reconcile us

Make me a vessel of Your peace


- God of Grace by LifeSong Worship

Favorite Lines: And I won't have to fear

My God, He holds tomorrow

AND

Though I fall, Your grace picks me up again

Through it all, You are good


I really love all of these songs and I hope you find a few that you enjoy! Egypt and Homecoming are really powerful songs that I spent a lot of time singing this summer. I get chills every time I hear the bridge of Homecoming! Available and Pour Me Out are beautiful songs for surrender, and have a lot of repetition of surrendering yourself to God. Feel free to share your favorite worship songs in the comments so others can hear them too!

15 views0 comments

Kommentare


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page