top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Worship Songs

Hey everyone! Today I'm back sharing some of my favorite Christian songs, as well as my favorite line(s) from each song that really encourage me. Listening to worship music always relaxes me and reminds me to focus on what is really important- glorifying God- and to not worry about other, smaller things.


Let everything that has breath praise the Lord. Praise the Lord.

Psalm 150:6


- Sovereign Over Us by The Worship Initiative

Favorite Lines: Your plans are still to prosper

You have not forgotten us

You're with us in the fire and the flood


- Peace Be Still by Hope Darst

Favorite Lines: I'm not gonna be afraid

'Cause these waves are only waves


- Rise Up (Lazarus) by CAIN

Favorite Line: Take a breath, you’re alive now


- Jesus You Alone by Highlands Worship

Favorite Lines: You rose from death with the morning

You'll come again in Your glory


- Promises by Maverick City Music

Favorite Lines: Though the storms may come and the winds may blow

I’ll remain steadfast

And let my heart learn, when You speak a word

It will come to pass


- Highlands (Song of Ascent) by Hillsong UNITED

Favorite Line: So I will praise You in the valleys all the same


- House Of The Lord by Phil Wickham

Favorite Lines: My God's still rolling stones away


- Build My Life by Housefires

Favorite Lines: And I will put my trust in You alone

And I will not be shaken


- King of Kings by Hillsong Worship

Favorite Lines: For even in your suffering

You saw to the other side

16 views0 comments

Yorumlar


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page