top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Indiana's Interview - Deb 👯‍♀️

Hey, Indiana here! In today's post I'm going to be interviewing one of my good friends, Deb. Deb is an amazing person. I'm very grateful to have her in my life!

1. Do you have any siblings or sibling? (gender & age)

- I have one brother, he's 16.

2. The continent you live in?

- I live in South America normally, but for now North America.

3. What's your home state in the US?

- Tennessee is my home state.

4. Type of school do you do?

- Normally, I go to an international school, but now it’s online.

5. What is your age?

- I’m 13... until next week.

6. How long have you lived overseas?

- I’ve been a TCK for about a year.

7. What are some of the great things about living overseas?

- Seeing new places, trying new food, and hearing different languages are all cool things about living overseas.

8. What is one thing you miss about your home country?

- I missed Chick-Fil-A.

9. What are your hobbies?

- I like to cook, read, and play sports.

10. How do you communicate with your friends in your home country?

- We text mainly.

11. How old were you when you became a TCK?

- I was 12.

12. What's one hard thing about living overseas?

- Leaving friends is hard.

13. What are some of your favorite movies and tv shows?

- Hunger games, Napoleon Dynamite, Nacho Libre, Pride and Prejudice. (the new one).

14. Anything else you would like to add?

- Check out Philippians 4:6-7

Alright everyone that's all I have for today's article, I really enjoyed doing this interview. I did one a couple months ago with my dad if you would like to see that one click here! I hoped you enjoyed this, If you liked this article please let us know at tcktimes@gmail.com

Indiana 🧸

15 views0 comments
Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page