top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

An Updated Playlist

Hey everyone! I haven't posted a new playlist since last July, so I thought I'd update you on some songs that I have been listening to over the past few months. My favorite artists currently are Ben Rector and Jeremy Zucker, and I've included some of their songs on this playlist. If you want to check out my last playlist article, you can see that here.

- Sometimes by Ben Rector

- The Joker and the Queen by Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift

- That Way by Tate McRae and Jeremy Zucker

- Leave Your Life by Ed Sheeran

- Living My Best Life by Ben Rector

- you were good to me by Jeremy Zucker and Chelsea Cutler

- Welcome to Wonderland by Anson Seabra

- Seasons by NEEDTOBREATHE

- august by Taylor Swift

26 views0 comments

Comments


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page