top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags
  • Writer's pictureKasey

Productive Things To Do

Hey everyone! As we've just begun a new year, many people are trying to be more productive (whether because of a resolution or because they're just in the mood), so I thought I'd share some productive things for you to do. Some of these are very random, and these are things that may not get done often but will make you feel productive if you do.


- Organize your computer. Organize your bookmarks, files, Google Drive, whatever you have on there!

- Practice a language. Whether you need to brush up on a language before you go back to school, you want to learn a new language, or you just need to brush up on your (enter language here) on Duolingo, practicing a language often isn't at the top of our to-do lists.

- Iron something. This is completely random but seems very productive. For example, I have a denim jacket that keeps turning up at the back, and I need to iron it. I should probably go iron that...

- Clean up. This is a pretty typical thing to do, but if your room is already clean, clean up a common room in the house. In addition to making the space cleaner, it'll probably make your parents happy!

- Clean mirrors. Mirrors are often forgotten while cleaning, but it seriously makes a difference to wipe them down with glass cleaner once a month. I did this today, and it was very satisfying.

- Listen to a podcast (and take notes!). This is one of the things that makes me feel the most productive. If you aren't sure what podcast to listen to, check out my list of my favorite podcasts, or Heather's list of her favorite podcasts!



I hope that this list helps you out when you're looking for something productive to do! I know it's a bit random, but I didn't want to write about the typical, normal "productive things".

Kasey

18 views0 comments

コメント


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page