top of page
Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Search By Tags

Appreciation for Heather

Hey everybody!! Today I wanted to let Heather, my dear friend and one of the writers for the TCK Times, know how much she is loved and appreciated. She and I have been friends for many, many years and I am so thankful for her friendship. Indiana has one article like this titled ‘Appreciation Post’ and Heather has two of her own called ‘Appreciation for Boston’ and ‘Appreciation for Jason’ and Kasey has just recently posted her own 'Appreciation for Nayeli'! Those are all my inspiration for this post, so please go check those out. :)

Dear Heather,

I cannot thank you enough for being my friend all these years. I will always cherish all the memories we have made together, all the funny moments, all the special days spent with you! You are an amazing and unforgettable person. You make me feel wanted and loved. You are SUPER talented at writing, art, and sports!! I love each and every one of your articles. I am so glad we are getting the chance to share our experiences and advice with others. You are a very inspiring person and I can’t tell you in words how much you mean to me! I miss you tons, but just remember: even though we are far apart, we are close in heart! <3 You have a contagious laugh and always know what to say to me on a bad day. You have been my friend for many years and I am so grateful for your friendship. I’m so encouraged by you each and every day. I hope you know that you mean the world to me. Have a great day, sweet friend! I love ya!!



I hope you go check out Heather‘s AMAZING articles and if you want to know more about her incredibly sweet personality, you can read her ‘About Me Post’ here! I hope you have enjoyed reading this. Thank you all, and remember to share the TCK Times with your friends & family! Please email us at tcktimes@gmail.com if you have any suggestions or questions for us! We would love to hear from you! Have a blessed day & stay safe!

~Aliana 🌻

19 views0 comments

コメント


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page